19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Countries the Turkish citizenship holder enters without a visa


Turkey is one of the attractive countries to obtain its citizenship, as it provides you with many advantages if you obtain a Turkish passport, and in this article we will show you the most important countries that a holder of Turkish citizenship enters without a visa.

Countries the Turkish citizenship holder enters without a visa

You can measure the strength of the Turkish passport by measuring the strength of the countries that the holder of Turkish citizenship enters without a visa,

Or with a visa on arrival, or with an electronic visa, and the Turkish passport provides easy access to 108 countries around the world,

According to the famous Passport index, which is one of the most powerful passport classifications around the world.

In addition to facilitating entry to multiple countries of the European Union or North American countries through a visa with facilitated procedures according to justified agreements between the two sides.

A United Nations report stated that the European visa refusal rate for Turkish passport holders annually does not exceed 4% of the total applications submitted, and this percentage is rejected due to the incompleteness of the required papers.


Countries the Turkish citizenship holder enters without a visa
What countries can a holder of Turkish citizenship enter without a visa?

First: Arab countries:
“Qatar”, “Jordan”, “Tunisia”, “Morocco” and “Palestine”.

Second: Non-Arab Countries:
Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana and Brazil. Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eswatini, Fiji, Gambia, Georgia, and Guatemala. Haiti, Honduras, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nicaragua, North Macedonia and North Macedonia Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and Tajikistan Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan and Venezuela.


Countries that require a visa from turkish people :

First: Arab countries:
Oman, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Djibouti, Sudan, Somalia and Comoros.

Second: Non-Arab Countries:
Angola, Armenia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cuba, Ethiopia, Gabon, Guinea and Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nigeria, Palau, Rwanda and Samoa Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Suriname, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tuvalu, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


What are the countries that a holder of Turkish citizenship enters with an electronic visa?

Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Mexico, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.



Contact us to request a free consultation regarding real estate in Turkey:



All rights reserved to Noor Aljorany Company©️

Leave a comment